Had a simple lunch wif my colleagues in Country Manna. To celebrate Miss S’s bday. Haiz din bring my digital cam today. No photos to show. Food was pretty ok… quite cheap for lunch. I had seafood lasagne, this is not meant for pple who don’t like the fishy smell coz there is salmons bits and prawns bits. Still prefer the lasagne in Milano, too bad it’s closed down.

Thank God for providing these colleagues. Received a bottle of Ralph Lauren Romance vaporisateur from a colleague. It’s very nice of her to give me. Thks! Guess, I have to finish using my Gucci Envy first before I use it. It’s really a blessing to be able to work in this company. Hope I will be able to learn more things from my work. Ok… goin back to do my work liao.

postCount(‘CountryManna’);

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

