Manage to deliver my message across today which took me mths to prepare. There were questions that I don’t have answers to. I must confessed that I don’t have time to really go into details whole topic of Millennium. I think I need to expendite on e topic even more myself. There are still some terms, which I have questions of.

I guess the teens have more question marks in their heads than mine. Coz I was given mths to prepare and read it up… for the sake of bloggers here…. I think I ought to change topic. Hee~!

Enrolled to my powered craft course yesterday… Another to do list strikeout.

Well, tomolo I’ll be off to my church chalet. It will be a time of getting to know my casts, backstage crews, blah blah for upcoming Christmas Musical Drama better. Guys, I will not be blogging till Monday. I’m excited of this chalet coz it’s being awhile since I am in a chalet…

Another thing Christine is back with a new layout in a new domain… Check it out!

Have a nice wkend ahead, bloggers!

postCount(‘Church_chalet’);

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

