My whole wk was hectic… Work and after that straight home. Kinda of tired. Before I realised it’s already Fri.

Will be down at SAFYC for my powercraft course tomorrow. My wkends are packed. 2 days of 9:30am ~ 7.30pm lessons. I will be down for BBQ at ECP tomorrow to celebrate a sister in Christ birthday. Too bad, I can’t stay overnight with them. I guess it good in a way, I can catch up my rest.

Tonight CG, we will be going back to the Word… after a long break of 1 month due to many were having their exams. Hope to be recharged today by God’s Word.

postCount(‘Hectic_Wk’);

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

