… Thanks fellower bloggers for your well wishes while I was away sorting out some issues in my life… the breathing spaces given was helpful…

Everyone finished shopping for chinese goodies and clothes? I’m still wondering what I should be wearin this chinese new year. This year is had been so busy that I haven’t got any. Going to get some clothes… hopefully can find some bright red coloured ones(red is one of my favs~!)

Chinese New Year is one of best time to feast and get fat… with all the Bak Kwa, Pineapple tarts… the list continues. I’m sure all the female bloggers out there will sweared they will exercise to get rid of all the excess fat accumulate over this period. The key is moderate amount of consumption.

I’m sure most of us who are above 20 years of age will be bombarded by our relatives… “Got boyfriend/girlfriend or not~?”, “Why dun have~?”, “Expectation too high izzit~?”. For those who have boyfriend/girlfriend, “So when are you getting married?”, “Planning to get marry at what hotel~?”, “How come didn’t bring home to eat together~?”…

I’m sure this year I’not spared as well.

Maybe next year I’ll tell them… “Yupz, I do have one and happily attracted to her~!”

I will be busy from 1st to the 3rd of the Lunar New Year… how abt you?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

