Home > Uncategorized > My family, my father

My family, my father

I was surfing the net when i come across several meaningful video clips that reminds me of my own family… more specifically, my father.

The person who molded most part of my life is my dad… like the girl in the first clip… we didn’t come from a well to do family… there were so many things which I wish I can have toys, games, etc. My dad out of his love for me bought me some of them to reward me when I did well in my studies. I knew he had to spend less on his own to save up enough money to buy them…

As I grew older, I realised that it is gd to have them but even I do not have not… it is perfectly fine. As much as he is imperfect, he has already given me the most valuable thing in the world… His love for me.

Like my Heavenly father, He had given me everything I needed for life…

“Thank you Lord for giving me my dad to show me your love through him.”

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. April 6, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    i saw the 2nd commercial on teevee today and its good! very touching. (: and everything is so true.

    • April 6, 2009 at 5:02 pm

      Yeah… very touching… tt’s why i blog about it… 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

