Home > Uncategorized > Overdue bday celebration for Chewy

Overdue bday celebration for Chewy

Finally managed to have time to celebrate our dear fren’s bday…

We had dinner at KIMS family restaurant… initially, I had difficulty finding the place… and I was running late… then an idea came in… I took out my iPhone and key in the rd name… and Wala… the map came out… just follow my blue dot… when I parked my yellow boy. Follow the blue dot and finally found the restaurant… hehe.

KIMS Family Restaurant

The Bday boy

The newly wed πŸ™‚

The food we ate and fellowship we had.

After the dinner, we went over to Old Town to satisfy Chewy’s cravings for caffaine… had kaya + butter wif breads and ice cream wif bread… woohoo… overload wif sinful goodies…

Shared abit about M’sia chinese… I admire their courage and diligent to cross over the borders to work and study… some of our christians brothers and sisters likewise worked hard… I’m both encouraged and amazed by their faith and the need for their survival in a fast moving society like S’pore.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. chewy
    December 24, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    thank you πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • raymondtanbk
      December 29, 2009 at 12:21 am

      No problem… it’s our pleasure πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

