Home > Uncategorized > More than enough…

More than enough…

As the 2009 is approaching to an end… it also marks as the end of our courtship as singles… From next month onwards, it will start as our first month together as married couple…

God gave you to me to be a help mate… you are more than what I ask for as a gf… there are many virtues that through our courtship that I discovered along the way… many told me you have a beautiful voice. I didn’t notice it till one day, you were leading in the worship that I discovered that you have such voice.

Watching you from afar, I was glad that God gave you this gift to sing… more so leading others to worship God. These days though you have distant yourself from using this gift… I pray that one day, you will use this to worship God again…

Like the song, you are more than enough for me (besides God) … I thank God for allowing you to come into my life to brighten it up.

Happy 67th Month together!!!


My Beau & Me

  1. Dor
    December 30, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    I miss your tagboard!
    and so sweet, your confession =)

  2. Chris Tan
    January 4, 2010 at 8:21 am

    Amen, such a beautiful voice should not be hidden but used to glorify God!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

