Home > Uncategorized > 5 Loaves & 2 Fishes – Corrine May

5 Loaves & 2 Fishes – Corrine May

Often times, I do ask myself whether I did enough to witness to the people around me… or have I gave my best when I serve in Navteens or Church… Sometimes, I felt that the amount of work I contributed was rather insignificant. Many times, it gone unrecognized… I asked myself should I continue or just stop contributing.

Whether I feel this way, I will play this song to remind myself that it doesn’t matter if it goes unrecognized or no one come and thank me for my service. I find comfort that My Lord Jesus sees them all… just like the little boy… he only has 5 loaves and 2 fishes… Jesus used it to feed the 5 thousands…

My little contribution will multiple to many-folds… I only need to surrender them to Jesus…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

