Home > Uncategorized > Lappyless day

Lappyless day

My life slowed down these few days cos I am lappyless… I can hardly use the home pc cos it is so slowly that I can finish my meal before he start its windows… I manage to sleep earlier cos there isn’t much things I can do…

Thankfully I still got my iPhone if not I think I will be really cut off from e world.

Though I wished my lappy would still be working. it is not e case. It’s not e data tt was lost that I am sad about… It’s because it was a birthday gift from a dear bro, hence it has a deep meaning for me. Seldom do I receive gifts from pple… Needless to say it was such a gift… I was very grateful tt such a wonderful gift that served me thru e 1 and 1/2 yrs.

Well done lappy… RIP.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

