Home > husband, Life, Me, Reflection > Lessons as a husband #1

Lessons as a husband #1

Recently, a brother of mine asked for ideas to continue to his writing… I suggested to him that he could start writing about some lessons from God about being a husband.

It’s a gd reminder to myself that I shld reflect on my own journey as a husband. As I journey my walk to be god-fearing husband as God called me to be.

Disclaimer:  It will be my personal reflection of a husband and does not reflect all husband in general.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

