Home > Me, Reflection > 2012 resolutions

2012 resolutions

I still believe in writing down my new year resolutions as it is a form of motivation and tracking for myself.

“Aim for the moon. If you miss, you may hit a star.” – W. Clement Stone

Personal

  1. Read at least 5 books about Management
  2. Journal & Reflect my thoughts per week
  3. Be thankful for things whether good or bad
  4. Go for at least 1 mountain climb trip
  5. Write to my 3 kids from World Vision
  6. Plan to start a family 2nd half of 2012
  7. Join Toastmaster in the 2nd quarter of 2012

Spiritual

  1. Spend 30mins every morning on devotion
  2. Pray before I sleep using ACTS
  3. Keep a record of prayed answered by God
  4. Share the gospel to 5 individuals
  5. Attend church service regularly
  6. Ask for praying list from friends
  7. Join a CG

Health

  1. Run twice a week (5km)
  2. Train for my 21km
  3. Eat in moderation (1 day on fruit/juice diet to detox)
  4. Reduce my weight to 75kg (82kg now)
  5. Sleep before 12am
  6. Pick up golf after CNY

Work

  1. Serve 30 more families
  2. Pass my M8A & M9A
  3. Have 5 COF
  4. Write Will for 25 individuals
  5. Cross $100k income mark
  6. Recruit 5 new advisers
  7. Co-Employ a personal admin
Categories: Me, Reflection
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

