Home > Uncategorized > Back from hiatus

Back from hiatus

Decide to come back to write my blog since i will be back to serve my nation obligation. There isn’t really anything that I have to do that is productive anyway so I might as well do my reflection and pinning down my thoughts.

The other reason why I am coming back to blogging is cos whatever I am writing on my fb is no longer safe. Pple tend to judge you more and I have to be careful on what I say or post.

Since most of the pple linked to my blog no longer blogs or read my post. I think this might be a better avenue for me to share my deepest thoughts, struggles & frustration. Though I know there is someone out there is reading it. Well I am not affected by the person. In fact I know the person pretty well that I am not afraid to let the person knows my deepest tots.

Will write more when I am free from my duties tmr.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. circepalace
    September 17, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    Hello, I’m your stalker…hohoho

    • raytbk
      September 18, 2012 at 11:34 pm

      Gosh… U still read my blog 😳

      • circepalace
        September 19, 2012 at 1:32 pm

        Once every few mths. So happens the once every few mths is this mth. Haha. As long as the people in my links update at least once a yr, I still keep them in my blog links. I should b rather safe right? Because I’ve moved out of your circle or network of friends. Anyway, I still blog. I love to warite about myself.:p

      • raytbk
        September 19, 2012 at 6:33 pm

        What are you talking about… U never left my circle or network of frens. I still regards u as a fren & sis. If I felt unsafe I would have locked up my entries 😊

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

