Home > Uncategorized > My obligation to my country

My obligation to my country

Every yr I will be back to serve my obligation to my country.

Like all previous years, I dread going back because there is nothing productive that comes out from it. I will be practically stand guard for 6 hrs waiting for time to pass.

Frankly speaking, I would rather they ask me to do some community works like bringing those rations that are excess and donate them to the old folks or orphans to save their operation cost. While we are there we can be interacting with the folks or playing/teaching those orphans that to me will be more meaningful and productive.

Though I dread tremendously on that, there is still something comes out of it. I took those empty to reflect & realign my goals.

2 more wks of freedom. 😊

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

