Home > Life, Me, Reflection > 3rd quarter of 2012

3rd quarter of 2012

2012 is left with slightly more than 3 mths. Have I achieved anything some yes some no.

The last 9 mths flew past me like a raise of an eyebrow.

On a personal level my health had improved building more muscles but my weight din went down it is still the same. My diet had changed quite a fair bit I ha already started to eat less processed food. More soupy stuff. Half my portion of cabs.

Financially, I had emptied my account once again for Reno, furnitures, appliances etc. need to restart my savings and work harder to earn more to cope with the extra expenses.

There are many things I would put in place for next year… Going try out new stuff & live my life even more to the max.

20120921-175110.jpg

Categories: Life, Me, Reflection
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

