Home > Uncategorized > Self

Self

One of those rare night that I am still awake at wee hrs.

As I am siting by the windows I was reflecting by myself. It dawns upon me that as much as I try to hide myself I realize that I can’t.

I am a competitive person in nature. I am a perfectionist as well. I choose not to go that route cos over the years pple are hurt along the way cos of my own expectation…

These days I took steps to focus on my personal goals that affect me more that it affects others.

The only reason is why I treasure friendship to deeply.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

